Course Material

  • Model-based design and optimization of solar energy technologies (3 Credits)
    raymond@globex.com

    Professor Raymond ADOMAITIS
    University of Maryland, USA

  • Advanced Laser-based Manufacturing -from nano to macro, additive to subtractive (3 Credits)
    xin@globex.com

    Professor Xin ZHAO
    Clemson University, USA

  • Cardiovascular Biomechanics and Modeling (3 Credits)
    ethan@globex.com

    Professor Ethan KUNG
    Clemson University, USA

  • The Big History of Our Planet: A Scientific Journey Over 14 Billion Years of Evolution (3 Credits)
    william@globex.com

    Professor William M.Y. CHEUNG
    The University of Hong Kong, China

  • Robotics: Programming and Practice (3 Credits)
    guangming@globex.com

    Professor Guangming XIE
    Peking University, China

  • Artificial Organ Engineering (3 Credits)
    foong@globex.com

    Professor Poh Foong LEE
    University Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia

  • Applied Analysis for Engineering Sciences (3 Credits)
    shaoqiang@globex.com

    Professor Shaoqiang TANG
    Peking University, China

  • Simulation Methods for Optimization and Learning (3 Credits)
    bernd@globex.com

    Professor Bernd HEIDERGOTT
    Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

  • Integrated Water Resources Management: International Aspects (2+1 Credits)
    linus@globex.com

    Professor Linus Zhang
    Lund University, Sweden

  • The Tissue Engineer’s Toolkit: Design and Evaluation of Regenerative Therapies (3 Credits)
    ken@globex.com

    Professor Ken WEBB & Jeoung Soo LEE
    Clemson University, USA

  • Smart Materials and Adaptive Systems (3 Credits)
    farzad@globex.com

    Professor Greg WASHINGTON & Professor Farzad AHMADKHANLOU
    University of California Irvine, USA

  • Energy Economics and Finance (3 Credits)
    manuel@globex.com

    Professor Manuel PINHO
    Former Minister of Economy and Innovation, Portugal; Columbia University, USA

  • Financial Decisions in Engineering Project Management (3 Credits)
    daricha@globex.com

    Professor Daricha SUTIVONG
    Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

  • Inter-Cultural Design for a Responsible Business Model (4 Credits)
    marc@globex.com

    Professor Marc LUCAS, Assoc. Dean
    Mines ParisTech, France

  • China Economy: Growth and Global Connections (3 Credits)
    susan@globex.com

    Professor Susan MAYS
    University of Texas at Austin, USA

error!